Search

Sunday 25 Jul 2021

Rest Day Or Bro Session – Open Gym Work out A1. Bench Press – 5 x 5 B1. DB Press – 4 x 8 B2. DB Bent Over Row – 4 x 8 C1. Bi Curl – 3 x...

Saturday 24 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10/10 Thoracic Rotations 10 Alt. Groiners 10 Alt. Samson Lunges 10 Bootstrappers -into-. 2 Rounds 10 Alt. Elbow...

Friday 23 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10 PVC Pass-Through 10 PVC Lat Stretch 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS -into- 2 Rounds with empty BB 5...

Thursday 22 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 200m Row 10m Inch Worm to push up 10m Sampson stretch lunge 10 PVC Pass-Through -into- 2 Rounds 5 Clean Dead Lift 5 Tall...

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 20 PVC Pass-Through 10 Goblet Squats with plate 10 RDL with Plate 10 Plate Bent-over Row -into- Couch Stretch 45sec per...

Tuesday 20 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m Run 20 Shoulder Taps 10 Step-ups 2 Wall Walks 10 Push-Ups -into- 2 Rounds 200m Run 5 Single DB Deadlift 5 Single DB...

Monday 19 Jul 2021

Warm up 400m Run -into- 2 Rounds 8 Scap Pull up 8 Alt Cossack Squat 8 Boot Strappers -into- 2 Rounds 10 Hamstring Floss against the Rig...

Sunday 18 Jul 2021

Extra little Cardio Treat =] Row 500m @ 2:10-2:15 pace Rest 60 sec Row 500m @ 2:05-2:10 pace Rest 60 sec Row 500m @ 2:00-2:05 pace Rest...

Saturday 17 Jul 2021

Work Out BERT For time: 50 burpees 400-m run 100 push-ups 400-m run 150 walking lunges 400-m run 200 squats 400-m run 150 walking lunges...

Friday 16 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m Row 10m Inch Work to push up 10m Sampson stretch lunges -into- 2 Rounds 5 Clean Dead Lift 5 Tall Clean 5 Front...

Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 5 Goblet Squats with plate 5 RDL with Plate 5 Bent-over Row with plate -into- 5 Banded Foam Roller Wall Slides 5/5...

Wednesday 14 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 10 PVC Pass Through 10 PVC Lat Stretch 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS -into- 2 Rounds with empty BB 5...

Tuesday 13 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m – Row, Ski or Bike 10m Sampson stretch lunges 1 Banded Monster walk complex - 10 Steps forward - 10 Steps back - 10...

Monday 12 Jul 2021

Warm-up 2 min – Row/Ski -into- 10 Banded Pull Over 10 Standing Banded Psoas March -into- 2 Rounds 5 Hang Clean Pull 5 Tall Clean 5 Front...

Sunday 11 Jul 2021

Rest Day 50-40-30-20-10-20-30-40-50 Cal Row Rest for half of the working time

Saturday 10 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10 Deep Squat Thoracic Rotations 10 Alt Groin Stretch 10 Alt Sampson Lunge 10 Bootstrappers -into- 2 Rounds 10 DB Good...

Friday 09 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 10m Walking Hamstring Stretch 5 Ring Row 10m Extended Lunge Walk 5 Tuck ups -into- 2 Rounds 10 BB Good mornings 5 Pull...

Thursday 08 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 1 Monster walk complex 10/10 Single Leg RDL 10/10 Banded Chest Press *Monster walk complex: With band around knees - 10...

Wednesday 07 Jul 2021

Warm up AMRAP x 8 Min 10 Scap Pull-Ups 3 Tempo Strict Pull-Ups @ 3010 5 BB Good Morning 5 BB Squat 3010 Strength (15 min) Back Squat 1 x...

Tuesday 06 Jul 2021

Warm up 400 m Run -into- 20 DU/Single skips 15 PVC Shoulder Dislocates 10 Tempo Jump Squat @ 30x0 -into- 20 DU/Single skips 8 BB Snatch...