Search

Monday 30 Aug 2021

Warm up 2 min on C2 -into- 3 Sets 10 Hip Openers 10 Prone T Rotation 10 Deep Squat Thoracic Rotation -into- 3 Sets 5 Snatch Grip RDL 5...

Weekly Extras 23-29 Aug 21

Day 1 Gymnastics 5 sets 3-5 Bar Muscle Ups Rope climb x 5 Bench Press 5x8 Band Pull-Apart 5 x 20 Reps Day 2 Engine Building C2 EMOM Min...

Sunday 29 Aug 2021

Rest day or Work out 1km Row 15 Burpees 25 KB Swing 24/16Kg 50 Sit ups 25KB Swings 24/16kg 15 Burpees 800m Row 15 Burpees 25 KB Swing...

Saturday 28 Aug 2021

Work out MCDONALD AND GALAGHER 2 Rounds 200m Run 16 KB Swing 24/16Kg 16 Pull up 16 Front Squat 50/30 200m Run 14 KB Swing 24/16Kg 14 Pull...

Friday 27 Aug 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m Row/Ski 10 PVC Pass though -into- Foam Roller Wall slides -into- 2 Rounds 5 Shoulder press 5 Burpees Strength/Skill...

Thursday 26 Aug 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 15 Barbell Good Mornings 15 Bent Over Row with Barbell 15 Floor Bridge 10 Cobra Push ups 10 Ring Row Strength 14 min...

Wednesday 25 Aug 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 200m Row 10 Rotating Scorpions -into- 20 Shoulder dislocates 20 Ankle knee to wall -into- 10 YTW on the floor 10 Push...

Tuesday 24 Aug 2021

Warm up Banded Lat stretch 40 Sec per side Couch Stretch 40 sec per side -into- 3 Rounds 10 Barbell Good mornings (change stance every...

Monday 23 Aug 2021

Warm up 400m run -into- 2 Rounds 5 x Around the world lunge 5 x Samson Lunge to Spider Man Lunge 10 Superman 10 Push up to down dog...

Weekly Extras 16-22 Aug 21

Gymnastics Day 1 5 sets 1-3 HSPU to Tempo 3010 5 Sets 3-5 Bar MU EMOM x 10 min 3-5 Dips E2MOM x 8 min 15 V-Ups or GHD Sit Ups Engine...

Sunday 22 Aug 2021

Work out 5 Rounds Push Press – Max unbroke reps @ 75% of BW 20/16 Cal Row Sprint Ring Dips – Max unbroken reps 16/13 Cal Row Sprint Rest...

Saturday 21 Aug 2021

Work out "Just a little Chipper" “Single” For Time 100 Double Unders 50 Wall Balls 9/6Kg 40 DB Snatch22.5/15Kg 30 T2B 20 Burpee Box Jump...

Friday 20 Aug 2021

Warm up 2 min Row/Ski -into- PNF Lat Stretch on the box 5 Reps -into 2 Rounds 3-5 Ring MU Turn over 5 BB RDL 5 BB Kanga Squat 5 BB Muscle...

Thursday 19 Aug 2021

Warm up 400m Run -into- 2 Rounds 10m Bear Crawl 10m Inch worm to push ups 10 Banded RDL -into- 2 Rounds 5 BB RDL 5 BB Kanga Squats 5 BB...

Wednesday 18 Aug 2021

Warm up 500/400m Row/Ski -into- 2 rounds 10 Scap Pull ups 10 Scap Push ups 10 Squats -into- 2 Rounds 2 Wall Walks 4 Ring Rows 6 Jumping...

Tuesday 17 Aug 2021

Warm up Roll out - Lat - Legs - Ball in gluet 2 Rounds 10 Inch Worm to push ups 10 Ext Lunges 10 Deep Squat with thoracic rotations 2...

Monday 16 Aug 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 10 PVC Pass Through 10 PVC Over Head Lat Stretch 10 PVC Snatch Turn over 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS...

Weekly Extras 09-15 Aug 2021

Gymnastics Day 1 EMOM x 10 min 1-3 Ring Dips EMOM x 7 min 3-5 Strict Chin ups EMOM x 10 min Min 1: 6 BB Bent Over Row Min 2: 6 Ring Push...

Sunday 15 Aug 2021

Rest day or Sunday – Fun day 800m Run -into- 20 – 2 DB Snatch 22.5/15kg 50m Farmers carry -into- 800m Run