Search

Sunday 01 Aug 2021

Rest Day Or 150 Cal on Bike 100 KB Swing 24/16 Kg 50 Push-ups on 20Kg Plate 1Km Run

Saturday 31 Jul 2021

Warm up Come in and find out =] Work out Teams of 2 30 min AMRAP 1 Rope Climb 3 Ball/Sandbag Over Shoulder 6 Cluster 50/35kg P1 does...

Friday 30 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10 PVC Pass-Through 10 PVC Lat Stretch 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS -into- 2 Rounds with empty BB 5...

Thursday 29 Jul 2021

Warm up 400m run -into- 3 Rounds 1 Banded Monster walk complex 5m Walking Hamstring Stretch 6/6 Split Squats 6/6 Single Leg Glute Bridge...

Wednesday 28 Jul 2021

Warm up 30 PVC Pass-Through 30 PVC Good Mornings -into- 3 Rounds 20 Shoulder taps 10 Scorpions 10 Push up to Down Dog 10 Jump Squats 30x0...

Tuesday 27 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 200m Ski/Row 10 PVC Pass-Through 10m Inch Worm to push up 2 Wall Walks -into- 2 Rounds 5 Clean Dead Lift 5 Tall Clean 5...

Monday 26 Jul 2021

Warm up 600m Ski/Row -into- 3 Rounds 20 Shoulder taps 10 Push-ups 10 Tuck Ups -into- 10 Banded Foam Roller Wall Slides Strength Bench...

Sunday 25 Jul 2021

Rest Day Or Bro Session – Open Gym Work out A1. Bench Press – 5 x 5 B1. DB Press – 4 x 8 B2. DB Bent Over Row – 4 x 8 C1. Bi Curl – 3 x...

Saturday 24 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10/10 Thoracic Rotations 10 Alt. Groiners 10 Alt. Samson Lunges 10 Bootstrappers -into-. 2 Rounds 10 Alt. Elbow...

Friday 23 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 10 PVC Pass-Through 10 PVC Lat Stretch 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS -into- 2 Rounds with empty BB 5...

Thursday 22 Jul 2021

Warm up 3 Rounds 200m Row 10m Inch Worm to push up 10m Sampson stretch lunge 10 PVC Pass-Through -into- 2 Rounds 5 Clean Dead Lift 5 Tall...

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 20 PVC Pass-Through 10 Goblet Squats with plate 10 RDL with Plate 10 Plate Bent-over Row -into- Couch Stretch 45sec per...

Tuesday 20 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m Run 20 Shoulder Taps 10 Step-ups 2 Wall Walks 10 Push-Ups -into- 2 Rounds 200m Run 5 Single DB Deadlift 5 Single DB...

Monday 19 Jul 2021

Warm up 400m Run -into- 2 Rounds 8 Scap Pull up 8 Alt Cossack Squat 8 Boot Strappers -into- 2 Rounds 10 Hamstring Floss against the Rig...

Sunday 18 Jul 2021

Extra little Cardio Treat =] Row 500m @ 2:10-2:15 pace Rest 60 sec Row 500m @ 2:05-2:10 pace Rest 60 sec Row 500m @ 2:00-2:05 pace Rest...

Saturday 17 Jul 2021

Work Out BERT For time: 50 burpees 400-m run 100 push-ups 400-m run 150 walking lunges 400-m run 200 squats 400-m run 150 walking lunges...

Friday 16 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m Row 10m Inch Work to push up 10m Sampson stretch lunges -into- 2 Rounds 5 Clean Dead Lift 5 Tall Clean 5 Front...

Thursday 15 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 5 Goblet Squats with plate 5 RDL with Plate 5 Bent-over Row with plate -into- 5 Banded Foam Roller Wall Slides 5/5...

Wednesday 14 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 10 PVC Pass Through 10 PVC Lat Stretch 10 PVC RDL 10 PVC Snatch Grip Press 10 PVC OHS -into- 2 Rounds with empty BB 5...

Tuesday 13 Jul 2021

Warm up 2 Rounds 200m – Row, Ski or Bike 10m Sampson stretch lunges 1 Banded Monster walk complex - 10 Steps forward - 10 Steps back - 10...