Search

Sunday 31 Oct 2021

Rest Day Or For time 50 Walking Lunges 100 Double Under Skips 40 Ring Dips 100 Box Jumps 50 KB Swing 24/16Kg 100 Sit-Ups 4 Rope Climbs

Friday 29 Oct 2021

Warm up Mobility - Glutes - Hamstring 10 Goblet Squat + ankle shift 10 per side (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5E4SgdyTjY)...

Thursday 28 Oct 2021

Warm up Mobility - Quads - Lats - Hips -into- 7-5-3 DB Thrusters Ring Pull-ups/Rig Row Push up to Down Dog Skill 12 min...

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021

Warm up 2 Sets: 10 PVC Pass-Through 10 Banded Good Morning 10 Banded Lateral Walks per side 10 Banded Pull Apart 4 Sets 3 Clean Grip Dead...

Tuesday 26 Oct 2021

Warm up 3 Sets 2 min Bike/Row/ Ski 10m Bear Crawls 10 Dead Bugs 2 Sets 10 Scap Pull-Ups 10 Scap Push-Ups 10 Foam Roller Wall Slide Work...

Monday 25 Oct 2021

Warm up 2 Sets: 10 PVC Pass-Through 10 Banded Good Morning 10 Banded Lateral Walks per side 10 Banded Pull Apart 4 Sets 3 Snatch Grip...

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021

Warm up 2 Sets 10m Bear Crawl 10 Single Leg Glute Bridge per Side 10 Banded Deadlift 2 Sets 10 Lateral Box Step Ups per Leg 30 Sec Side...

Sunday 24 Oct 2021

Rest day Or 5 RFT 25/18 Cal Echo bike 10 Sandbag Over Shoulder Rope Climb** 5-4-3-2-1 Finished 3 Sets Max Dead hang from pull up bar.

Saturday 23 Oct 2021

Partner WOD TUDER For time 1.6Km run together 31 Push ups each -into- 20 Rounds 3 Dead Lift 60/40 3 Clean and Jerk 60/40 3 Front Squat...

Friday 22 Oct 2021

Warm up 8 Min AMRAP 15/10 Cal C2 12 Alt Cossack squat 12 Ring Row 2 Sets with BB 5 Dead Lift 5 Squat 5 Push Press 3 Sets** 3 Clean 3...

Thursday 21 Oct 2021

Warm up 3 Sets 15 Band Face Pull 30 Sec Wall Sit 10 KB Push Press 30 Sec Wall Sit 1 Wall Walk with 10 sec hold Strength 1 Set: 2 Split...

Tuesday 19 Oct 2021

Warm up 10 Min AMRAP 15/10 Cal Row 15 Air Squats 10 Scap Pull-ups 5 Push up to Down Dog Work Out RX+ 40/30 Cal Bike 120 DU 10 Wall Walk...

Monday 18 Oct 2021

Warm up 3 Sets 200M Run 10M Bear Crawl 10 Dead Bugs 2 Sets 30 Sec Couch Stretch per side 30 Sec PNF Hamstring Stretch with Band Strength...

Sunday 17 Oct 2021

Rest Day Or “FAT AMY” 50 Air Squats 10 Burpees 40 Sit Ups 10 Burpees 30 Lunges 10 Burpees 20 KB Swing 24/16 Kg 10 Burpees 10m Bear Crawl...

Saturday 16 Oct 2021

Warm Up 2 Min on C2 -into- 3 Sets 5 Scap Pull-Ups 5 Up Downs -into- 3 Sets 5 DB Front Squat 5 DB Push Press 5 Burpees Work Out Team of 2...

Friday 15 Oct 2021

Warm up 2 Sets 15 Banded Good Morning 10 Banded Lateral Walk 5 Dual KB Dead Lift @ 33x1 5 Dual KB Front Squat @ 33x1 4 Sets 1 High Hang...